• Mrs. Kate O’Connor, President, HSA
  • Mrs. Tara Johnson, Vice President, HSA
  • Mrs. Diane Lavin, Recording Secretary, HSA
  • Mr. David Budzynski, Treasurer, HSA
  • Mrs. Danuta Chomiak., Volunteer Coordinator

Please click here to access the Home and School Association By-Laws.

If you would like to contact the HSA with questions or ideas, please email hsa@stroseschool.com



**Check back after our first HSA meeting on September 12, 2019 for our most up-to-date welcome letter**